Joanna

Desde: Polonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Aruba, Curacao, Italia, Sint Maarten

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/10/2020 - 30/05/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! I am 28 years old girl, who is very passionate about hospitality. As I have spent a few years working abroad in tourism in various positions, I managed to gain knowledge about the customer service and hotel industry.
    My biggest interests in life are travelling and sport.

    I am from the south of Poland, where I have spent a few years studying and working in hospitality in Cracow. Then I moved to Italy, where I had an opportunity to work seasonal in Tuscany at the reception of Human Company campsite, which is Park Albatros Village. Currently I am at the end of my third season here. During the winter I was also working seasonal as a receptionist in the mountain chalet in Spiss, Austria.

    I was always working in the international teams and because of that, I am more open-minded and not afraid of new challenges. I also connect my future with staying in Italy, it applies best to my languages skills too, as I love the country and as I have spent so much time in Italy already.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My experience which I gained while working abroad in tourism allowed me to test and improve my knowledge about foreign languages, interpersonal skills and customer service.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios