Byung Gyeon

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Ghana, Kenia, Tanzania, Uganda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/11/2019 - 29/11/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Byung Gyeon. Yes, indeed it is a name hard to pronounce! So it's why people call me 'Jino' for more than 20 years. :)
    I have no technical and agricultural background (I'm a warehouse coworker), I'll be glad to learn from host and from the local people.
    My English is pretty basic, but it's gonna be all ok if you speak a bit slowly to me.
    I hope to spend a meaningful and a helpful time during my volunteertrip.
    I also am interested to meet local people and to learn local life/habbits.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - English: Basic
    - Dutch: Fluently
    - I can work with forklift
    - I have drive licence for truck (Cat. C)
    - First Aid
    - Willing to learn everything ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

  • Edad

    42

  • Algo más...

    My hobbies are camping, play chess, play games, reading and (trying to-) fishing. I can enjoy the silence in the forest. I used to be a Boy Scout.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios