James

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Croacia, Dinamarca, España, Finlandia, Francia, Hungría, Islandia, Italia, Noruega ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/08/2020 - 10/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi my name is James,

    My friends and family call me Jim, i am 35 years old and am from Clevedon just outside the city of Bristol, England.

    I live close to the sea and love being so close to the ocean, I fish all year round catching different fish in different seasons and it is always a bonus to catch a fish for the dinner table.

    I like cooking and more importantly eating. It's one of my favourite parts of going to different countries is trying new foods and learning how to cook them.

    I left school and became a landscape gardener, I have also worked as a groundworker laying pipes and cables for power and drainage. But if asked i will always say my trade is landscape gardening.

    I like to think i can turn my hand to any task given to me, i will do my best to complete it.

    I'm a hard worker and don't like to disappoint people. I am used to rising early in the morning and fully understand the day ends when the job is complete.

    I am a motivated person who realises that the only person stopping myself from doing something is myself.

    I speak only English fluently but am keen to learn new languages and always try to learn a bit when visiting different countries.

    I have been very lucky and visited many parts of the world, stayed in amazing hostels where i have met friends for life and stayed with local families which was equally as rewarding.

    Im looking for a place i can stay for a little while, to make new friends and learn new skills.

    I will always try my best at something and like to learn new things or new ways of doing things and expanding my skills.

    I am very much a hands on person and have no problem getting my hands dirty come rain or shine.

    If you think you could offer me a place where i could benefit your life for a short time then please dont hesitate to get in touch.

    Many thanks Jim.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Landscape gardening
    -fencing
    -hand tools
    -driving small machinery

    -most importantly, keeping things tidy.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios