Jildou

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    On a trip to Central America, looking for a place to help out whilst learning the Spanish language.

    Im a 26 year old Dutch girl who finished a BSc in Science in New Zealand. I'm waiting for borders in New Zealand to open up to start a PhD, until then I would love to explore some more of the world. And what better way to travel then to live with locals and learn from the locals.

    I grew up on a farm so know what hard working is. Love to just be surrounded by nature and work with my hands, be outside and enjoy all the beautiful little things in live. Ideally we'd share stories and have dinner together. Some fysical demanding work would save me time having to go to the gym ;)

    I'm enthusiastic, creative and full of energy. But being in a city makes me unhappy, I'd rather be closer to nature.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am strong ànd smart! ;)

    Last year I did a week of WorkAway on an ecological farm in Portugal and I loved it!

    I can work with animals, drive a tractor, do gardening and dig holes. I've been an Au-Pair for half a year so can take care of kids too. As a biotechnologist I understand how diseases occure and how to brew beer, but I don't think that will be of good use here.

    My hobbies are working out, yoga, baking, playing saxophone, hiking, cycling, having a drink and party

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios