Jette & Luis

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    currently traveling through Italy and doing some workaways

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi we are Jette and Luis, a 19 years old couple from germany. We are open-minded, friendly and want to gain useful experiences while travelling and working. After graduating from high school, we would love to use the next year for exploring Europe. Get to know different countries and cultures is really interesting for us, we discovered workaway for the perfect platform to do so.
    We want to support nice people with their projects and get to know them and their cultures.
    We are really looking forward to our adventure.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are two very social people who love to laugh and are nearly always in a good mood. In our free time we enjoy being outside and spend time with our friends. Furthermore we like bike trips and camping. We are always ready to help and face challenges, no matter if it’s in the house or outside. We both grew up in a house with garden, so we have some experience in gardening. Moreover we like to cook, and are always up to try something new.
    We are always willing to learn new skills or ways of working on something.
    I (Jette) have already done a voluntary social year in a children's home here in germany. Therefor i have a lot of experience in working with kids of all ages and special behaviours. During this year I also did a lot of household work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We could teach some German and are interested in learning every language that crosses our way around the globe :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19 & 19

  • Algo más...

    During the last month of travelling we gained a lot of new experience. We learned a lot about organic farm work, did some practical building stuff, helped at the olive harvest, pruned some trees and did other garden work. So we are no experts but open to learn and improve our skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarien (Jette)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios