Jens & Nico

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Finlandia, Francia, Italia, Noruega, Portugal, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/09/2020 - 16/03/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    We are 2 guys in our early twenties from Germany. We will finish our Mechatronics college in the beginning of September this year. As we do not want to directly start our master studies but want to experience something new and unique, we decided to travel for a couple of months. With the help of workaway we want to get to know awesome places on earth where we can help people with their projects.

    We are open minded and always try to form our own opinions of new things without letting us influence of other people’s opinions. We love to get to know new cultures and respect their values and way of life. Last year we have been to foreign countrys for several months gaining working experience during our studies. We enjoy learning new things every day and to explore another way of life. Now we are looking for a new adventure. We are eager to learn new things and we are hoping for trying new things, but we also respect other people’s rules.

    During our time abroad we have learned that people always give something to you and we can give something to others in terms of actual work and intercultural exchange. So, we are looking forward to meet new awesome people on our travels by helping them.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    gardening, cooking (both of us actually love cooking and baking; we are just fascinated by creating delicious meals out of simple ingredients), know how to handle tools (repairing things, did some smaller building projects), photography, cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    23 & 22

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    We are hardworking and trustable people who always try to end a project which we started. Furthermore we love the nature and being outside. Both of us like doing sports. During our vacations we always try to go somewhere, where we have the opportunity to do lots of activities outside.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios