Jenny & Henrik

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there,

    we are a german family of 4, Henrik (35), Jenny (33), Neno (4) and Taro (3) and we are keen to try workaway for the first time as a family.

    Before we had kids, we travelled for 2 years with beeing workawayers. It was such a great time, thats why we wanna give it a try as a family. we have done two little trips this year (Faroe Islands and Ireland). So we know that our kids are like us - they love travelling :)

    Staying with local people, seeing the real country and help out is what we would like to do and also to show our kids. We are flexible as most as you can be with kids :D, open minded and not shy to work. Respect, beeing honest and laughing are really important for us.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Actividades al aire libre
    Deportes acuáticos
    Dibujo y pintura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Jenny would like to improve her spanish. She is really a beginner, but would like to get more into it. We would be able to help with englih and german

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    i (jenny) work as a gardener for green roofs. I started in that job about a year ago, when our boys started to go to kindergarten. I have been an au pair in australia (2 months - one 4 year old boy) and ireland (1,5 years - babyboy (i have been there when he was born), a 3 year old girl and a five year old boy) before. I also worked in indonesia in a social project with children from 3 month to 5 years. I grew up on a farm in germany. We used to have horses, chickens and nearly all kinds of pet animals. I am able to drive a tractor and a truck - sometimes helped my dad on the field. I studied touristic during my time abroad in indonesia and ireland. I have all the driver licenses except the one for the bus. So i'm allowed to drive everything else all around the world. I (henrik) worked in a bank for 9 years and learned a lot about these business. I had just company customers and start ups. So I know what you have to do to run a good and successful business. I tried to spent my holiday abroad to explore new cultures, languages and habits. I really like to learn something new. Photography is my passion. I love taking photos and have skills with photo softwares like photoshop. I am good with technical things like tv, pc and also able to repair most of it. I already took photos of weddings, babys, families, sport teams, dogs and portraits. Just recently I started to get into art - Acrylpainting. But i am always open for a new challenge or a new project. During our travels we did lots of different types of work - gardening, art projects, hospitality, general maintenance, farming, cooking,.. You can read a bit of it in our reviews from that time.
    We would be happy to learn new things and help you out.

  • Edad

    34 & 35

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial




Fotos de competición