Jasper

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    What to do now that I'm a graduated 'philosopher'?
    I know! Buy a mini-van and explore.

    This winter and spring 2022: In my yellow 1994 American Pontiac I am exploring (southern) Spain and its people.

    I am a quick learner and can work independently. I've done a lot of Workaways around the world. But this time I want to learn more specicially about things that I really like:
    regenerative agriculture and cattle keeping; martial arts and fitness (like BJJ, tai-chi and crossfit); music (saxophone, djembé, guitar); building and wood-working; acting and theatre.

    I'm sure that if we spend time together we'll learn from each other in many ways.

    Aprendí bien Español en Mexico pero todavía estoy mejorando felizmente.

  • Intereses

    Acampada
    Fitness
    Vida en autocaravana
    Animales
    Videografía
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As one myself, I'm good with animals.
    Instruments! (djembe/saxophone/piano/guitar) and love jamming or teaching them.
    General volunteering work. I've spent many months with diverse hosts and diverse jobs.
    I'm tall and reasonably fit, so able to do some heavy (/high) work :)
    Video-editing is one creative outlet plus I've got good digital skills.
    Socially I'm good.
    Stand-up comedy
    Have worked in catering and hospitality business.
    Good with the young(est) folks: have experience running a children's animation program.
    Handyman work I'm pretty good at: construction, carpentry and a little electrical work.
    Experience with fitness, fysiotherapy, martial arts, and a little massage.
    2 languages which I could teach (English and Dutch)

    Bonus skill: quick and eager at becoming skilled in many things

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Can teach English and Dutch. My Spanish is always improving and would love to learn from other Spanish speakers.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Dutch

  • Algo más...

    We may have sudden philosophical conversations during/after a good days work.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Omnivore. If possible I steer away from sugar and try to eat low-carbohydrate foods and instead focus on ketogenic and animal-based nutrition.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios