Jarrett

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    11/04/2016 - 11/04/2018


  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Recently given up my 9-5 to become a full time artist. Looking for new places to explore and inspire, while possibly finding some roots along the way!

    With a background in interior design and architecture I enjoy anything hands on, creative and learning new skills. Looking for somewhere which is artistic and inspirational to develop my own work.

    Previous experience on workaway I have helped with a number of outdoor projects, Gardening, cleaning, and building. Am a keen cook so happy to help in the kitchen, healthy and active, believe in ecological projects and have a good knowledge from my studies.

    As an individual I am comfortable in my own company but enjoy new and stimulating conversation with interesting characters from around the world. Have travelled extensively around Europe and Australasia, and would like to again see new parts of the world. This time I’m more interested in longer stays that allow development in skills and projects that are of interest.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    A good eye for detail, so can help with any renovation project.

    Have been a chalet chef prior and enjoy cooking, so happy to help in the kitchen!

    Creative and happy to learn new things.

    Self sufficient and pro active.

    Comfortable on my own or in groups.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    Enjoy a variety of things in life, therefore happy to get stuck in and learn about the local culture. My main hobbies are painting, reading, music and the outdoors.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios