Jarred

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (23)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in Barcelona , Spain working. I'm looking to do my first WorkAway. I am not too picky on Locations but would love to travel through Asia, Canada and parts of Europe.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mongolia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am an enthusiastic and adventurous Englishman. Currently living and working in Barcelona, Spain. I'm working as an Account Executive for Google Ads. I have 3 years in Sales from a variety of industries from SaaS software to Google Ad Marketing (my current role).

    I love travelling and finding new places to capture with my Drone to share how beautiful our world is.
    Leaving my town in England I realised how amazing it is to learn about different cultures throughout the world.

    I have never done Workaway before and have never done anything like this so any tips/advice would be amazing thank you. I have, however, travelled through parts of Asia and Africa. It started with climbing Mt Kilimanjaro by myself and then travelling to South East Asia the following year with a friend.

    Being 23, I want to find a passion that allows me to travel and learn new cultures while helping with their projects.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    From working in Hospitality to Sales moving from England to Spain and living in my own apartment. From climbing Mt Kilimanjaro by myself at 18 to travelling to South East Asia. Especially through Covid, I have managed to explore new areas in which I enjoy and have been able to learn:

    Beginner:
    - First Aid, Spanish speaking, Card tricks, Sewing, Football, Horse riding and horse maintenance, Pet maintenance,

    Intermediate:
    - German speaking, Cooking, Google Ad account optimisation, Drone Photography/Videography, Footage/Video editing, DIY, Electrical wiring, Cocktail making, Driving, Camping, Spontaneous Hiking, Swimming, Researching Skills, Organisation, BBQ´s,

    Pretty awesome at:
    - Communication and Empathy, Cleaning, World History (Ancient History is my favourite), iPhone Photography, Card games(Love teaching and paying new card games I've learnt), Beach Volleyball, Badminton, Team player,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am open to learning all languages. From living in Uk and their culture, learning languages was never strongly influenced. I want to travel to be able to break away from this learn new languages and cultures

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I LOVE Board and card games! from my past years travelling I have picked up many card games in which I have been teaching to new friends I have made to show them.
    Board games are a great way to socialise and learn more about people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No nothing that I know of, however I hate Olives, they are the devils food (Dont judge)

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.