Jana & Lukas

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    We are Jana (23) and Lukas (26). After finishing our University degree we want to use our free time traveling before starting in to work life. We met at University and are a couple since one and a half years.
    In general we are both open minded and hearted and love to interact with people. We're both really into to cooking and photography.
    We´ve traveled a lot (together and seperate) and Jana already has some workaway experiences. Lukas spent a year on the maldives working as a water sport instructor (Snorkeling tours, Jetski tours, etc.) and also doing the accounting for the Watersports Center.
    We are looking forward on collecting a lot of experiences and adventures.


    Instagram: @ja_na_hanna

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We just finished our economics degrees at University in Germany.
    In her free time Jana is working as a waitress in a Restaurant. She is used to guest contact and service. Jana loves horses and animals and been horse riding for more than eight years and is able to carie for horeses and other animals. She grew up on the country side and adores it to be in the nature. Grewing up with to little brothers she is used to spend her time with kids. Her last workaway experience was a one month stay at an animal rescue farm on the canary islands, taking care for horses and animals and learning a lot about a self sufficient lifestyle. Also gardening and plants are a big Hobby. She also loves baking (doesn´t matter if it´s bread or cinnamon rolls!).

    We are equipped with a quite good Camera and adore to take loads of pictures. Lukas has skills in video editing and has access to different editing programs.

    Lukas grew also up on the country side of Germany and spents as much time outside as he can. He started skateboarding at the age of 10 and still can be found on the board filming and taking photos. He enjoys time spent with animals and cares for them the same as for children and humans in general. With 1 year expierence as a watersorts instructor on the maldives he also knows how to handle guests and several watersport activites (wakeboard, waterskies, snorkling, etc.). Also snowboarding is a big hobby of him.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23 & 26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios