James

Desde: Irlanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    29/06/2017 - 31/12/2017

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello from the south west of Ireland
    Im james 26 yo, looking to travle and work abroad,to explore the world while i can :)
    I enjoy working outdoors, and with animals, (as i grew up on the countryside constantly surrounded by horses, cows, pigs etc)
    Idealy would love to learn about food production farming or construction.
    However im happy to do any job asked of me.
    Ive previous work experience, in hotels/bars and restaurants. shipping and Engineering, Farming and construction.
    Personality wise, im a failry chilled, happy guy. AS for my hobbies and interests. i usually find myself going to parks and nature reserves, as for rainy days (which is most day in Ireland) i spend most of my time in cafe's or going to the movies.
    anyway thanks for taking the time to look at my profile :)
    best of luck. bye :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Generaly handy man, jack of all trades, master of none

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Irish

  • Algo más...

    happy to answer any questions you may have.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios