Julian

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    India

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    24/04/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there!
    I'm a 26 year old lawyer from Austria. I love travelling and meeting new people. When it comes to finding a spontaneous and open minded person, you found the right one :)
    Exploring new countries and cultures, learning new languages or simply enjoying the beauty of an unknown landscape with new friends is what I'm living for.
    If you want to get in touch with me, feel free to contact me.
    Cheers
    Jules

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Excellent language and communication skills, basic knowledge in construction and farming, profound knowlegde in law and international relations, basic medical knowledge in case of first aid, several musical skills (guitar, bass etc,)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Japanese: Principiante

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Austrian

  • Algo más...

    I'm a rather experienced traveller and therefore know that the most important quality of a volunteer is his/her reliability and dedication to work. I guarantee that I do not lack any of these qualities. I have never disappointed any of my former hosts and won't do so in the future.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios