Ita & Emma

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    we like food, good music, to read, arts, to explore cities and sometimes even sports. we are huge coldmirror fans and get lost during hikes :) our greatest passion is finding and eating snacks!

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello you,

    how nice that you found your way on our profile :)
    We are Emma and Ita from Germany. Currently we are traveling through southern Europe enjoying the beautiful nature, delicious food, friendly company and the sun.

    I, Emma, grew up in Potsdam, a city near Berlin. In 2021 I worked as a caretaker for a little boy with downsyndrom and helped students with their homework for 7 months. Other than that I love to listen to music, read books, watch movies, be outside in the nature, do some sport like yoga, hiking, cycling or swimming, paint and meet friends. I am a openminded, caring and mostly positive person, always happy to help others.
    I, Ita, am from Leipzig and worked as a volunteer at a children and youth theater for one year. A lot of things make me happy. I as well loves music, dance, good food and have a passion for biology and everything connected to it.
    We met through a german-polish-french-exchange program and became inseparable ever since.

    In the last month we have been traveling through Italy, Czeck, France and Spain and had great experiences at different workaways throughout the time. We were able to get to know all the great things that come with using workaway; the cultural exchange, meeting people you will not forget, steping out of our comfort zone, tasting amazing food and learning alot new skills and things about ourselves. Of couse we are hoping for more good experiences like that for the rest of or trip.
    If you want, you can check out our Instagram-travel-account: https://www.instagram.com/itaundemma/

    Be kind, Emma and Ita :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We were both born and raised in Germany, so we are fluent in German as well as English. Emma even speaks a bit of Spanish. We´d be happy to help with new language skills.
    Both of us are lucky to have big families and have quite an experience looking after siblings and other younger members. Furthermore we have different experiences with childcare: Emma worked as a care taker for a child with down syndrome and Ita was as mentioned a volunteer in a children and youth theater (https://www.theaterderjungenweltleipzig.de/en/young-wilderness/juwi/).
    After a couple workaway-month we also have experience with gardening, cooking for big groups, painting, organising, cleaning, woodwork, animalcare and sustainable living :)
    I, Emma, also worked as a waitress/barkeeper for half a year.
    We have done some circus projects together and have a few experiences in acrobatics, yoga and dancing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to share all our Language Knowledge that we have with you.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20 & 20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      We both live vegetarian but are able to adjust

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios