Inge

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello dear hosts and travelers!

    Since laughing is supposed to keep you healthy I try to do it as much as I can! I am a happy person most of the time and I just love sharing all these amazing moments of life with other people I meet all around.

    After spending two summers in Scanvinavia I learned what home feels like and that you can feel at home in different places of this beautiful world!

    In Germany I worked as a waitress for 5 months and in Australia I worked on a farm and in a hostel doing housekeeping.
    I finished my studies of audiovisual media and am giving myself plenty of time for traveling now. At the moment I am working at the reception of a campsite in Lofoten, a beautiful part of Northern Norway. The tasks are to welcome guests into their accomodation, register campers, answer emails and register bookings in the booking system.

    I have had some amazing workaway experiences through helpx (similar to workaway) so far. To me, getting to know new people and learning from them is one of the most fun things on earth. And also I love being outdoors and enjoy nature as much as I can!

    When it comes to work, it is easy for me to follow given tasks and I can learn very quickly and work independently, but also in a team.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Painting, taking care of animals, garden work, playing guitar (and trying to sing to it)

  • Edad

    30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios