Manon

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi !
    I'm Manon, I am a law student in Paris. I'm the elder daughter of 6 children, so to travel in solo is a way for me to feel me free and to take time to live ! Follower of the travel since a few years, I like going off to explore new cultures by meeting new people while bringing my help.
    For the moment I have take a break of 1 year to travel in Japan and New-Zeland.
    Committed in different associations like "la Croix Rouge" who help homeless personn, I give french courses to children with school difficulties.
    Of one quiet nature, I like being useful, is why, I intend to become children's judge. For the moment, in France, I'm a student at the university and I work at the school like supervisor with teenagers. So, I know to work alone and in team.
    Rigorous and autonomous, I'm adapt to new conditions rapidly, I like the good work and I'm a early riser.
    Optimistic and spontaneous, I like the life and to travel is a way for me to learn it more on your traditions (and your cooking!) and to be helpful while to go out of my everyday life and to put my books in the cupboard for some months.
    Passionate by books, drawing, painting and sport (horse-riding, athletics, riding, table tennis, volleyball, ski) ...I love discovering new original things (music, yoga,meditation, taste of the wine, the cows milking, dogs of sleds etc.).
    Curious and voluntary, I like the new experiences, whether it is to help you in your farm (to mow the lawn, to take care of a vegetable garden, for the weeding, the plantation, the picking, the painting...) in your hostel (housework, help with client ...) in your house (children, housework...) or in other original place, Let's Go !
    So, don't hesitate to send me an e-mail for more information or if you have questions.
    See you soon !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since two years, I'm a "Helper"(Helpx), so I travelled in Croatia in a ranch then in Portugal in a youth hostel and in Ireland in two families. It was amazing experiences which learnt a lot me ! For the little story, my first experience was in Ireland, I had, 18 years, I didn't speak English and I had to cross all the country by bus to join the second family... and I thought so much of the family that I forgot my bag inside the bus ! It was terrible ! But I keep an unforgettable memory !

    So, I'm competent to work in a garden because in Ireland, I was able to take care of animals, to clean a tractor, to help in the vegetable garden and in the garden and I discovering the great landscapes of Ireland. Then I can doing the housework because I was a cleaning lady in a company in France and with my travel in Portugal, I cleaned the youth hostel every day, I renovated a house, painted and some building work.

    I have goods experiences with children, I was an "baby-sitter" with 3 boys ( 5, 3 years and 19 months) and 2 girls ( 5 and 2 years) in France and I work every summer in a summer camp with teenagers.
    I have some experience with animals (dogs, cats, ducks, horses). I did horse-riding during 4 years and I helped in a ranch with horses in Croatia durang 1 month (cleaning stable, food, riding).

    Resourceful and worker, I like the manual work and to work outside, I have a preference for the campaign but the town it's ok for me. So, to work of long hours is not a problem for me, even when it snows or when there is some mud.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Non

    • Dieta especial
      Non

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios