Simon & Iara

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We traveled Europe in a van for five months, backpacked in Asia for four month and are now still bagpacking but in Egypt :)

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Egypt - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there :)

    We are Iara (21) and Simon (23) originally coming from a small town in northern Germany. Since we both just finished our degrees, we now want to see the world and are looking forward to meet open minded people we can learn from and exchange knowledge with. The last 6 month we traveled europe with our van and are now backpacking through Asia.
    We want to experience new opportunities, adventures and cultures while escaping the boring every day life.

    We would describe ourself as outgoing, open-minded people always craving to learn and discover new things. We love children and animals, since we both grew up around many siblings and pets. Even though independency and spontaneity is very important to us, you can definitely rely and count on us since we value honesty and trust a lot.

    In our Freetime we both enjoy skating (Simon more than Iara does though), doing sports, traveling, being creative and hanging out with friends and family.
    Simon has finished his internship in an IT- company and can therefore help with any problems regarding computers. Iara grew up bilingual but would love to improve her language skills and maybe even teach some of her knowledge.
    We recently discovered cooking for ourselves and started learning to play the ukulele.
    We would like to discover nature nearby but are also interested in seeing new beautiful towns and cities.

    We made a few workaway experiences so far and would love to expand our skills even more. We hope to learn more about ourselves during this exciting journey, hopefully while also having a positive impact in other lifes.

    If you have any further questions regarding our personal lifes or personalities, don't hesitate to contact us!

    Iara & Simon

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    (Simon)
    I am a trained computer scientist and in addition to this professional training, it is also my hobby.
    I grew up in a village in Northern Germany with 4 siblings, dealing with children is therefore easy and fun for me.
    Since I was little I liked drawing and expressing my creativity. I am playing the guitar and currently learning the ukelele
    I speak German, English and a little bit of Spanish and would like to improve my language skill, maybe even learn a completely new language.
    I love spontaneity and hope to learn more about myself during this journey.

    (Iara)
    I grew up in a German/Brazilian household and was raised bilingual. I am fluent in English, German, Portuguese and advanced in Spanish.
    Family is really important to me and I love spending time with my two younger siblings and our dog. In the past I baby set many children, which is why spending time with kids is fun and easy for me as well.
    Spending a year abroad in the United States, while living in a host family and going on other exchanges in different countries, made me become very independent and open minded.
    I love expressing my creativity through dance and arts and I also have some experience in sewing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios