Hugo

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Looking for adventure and new experiences. All kinds of sports and movement. Love hiking and spending longer periods in nature. At the moment looking for a host in northern Norway.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norway - Desde Jul 2021 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey there, :)

    I am Hugo. I live in a small town near Munich in Germany, which is called Gröbenzell. Up until now I went to school. During the last three years I have also been teaching kids Parkour, which is a very dynamic style of movement that originated in France. This brings me to my biggest passion which is athletic sports. I am fascinated with the great range of complex movement the human body is capable of. I myself am practicing Parkour, Bouldering/Climbing and in-line skating six to seven days a week. (Also I am always looking and working to learn new movements and sports) Due to this passion I am always happy and quick to pick up new Skills. Also, I am capable of hard physical labour and learning even the more intricate tasks.

    A huge spot in my heart is reserved for nature and adventure. Freedom is the most important thing to me, and I get really excited when given the possibility to explore the wonders of our vast world.
    (In this it does not always need to be action though and I genuinely enjoy the mellow moments just as much. I like drawing for example and sometimes strum the guitar.)
    All those aspects I am certain I will encounter in Scandinavia, a place I have been drawn to for all my life. I want to experience its magical landscapes and feel its history.

    My friends would describe me as a really extroverted and bright spirited person. Therefore, I love to meet new people, listen to their stories and share mine. When, while writing this text, I spoke to my best friend, he described me as very disciplined and driven in the tasks I am given and the ones I challenge myself with.
    I am looking forward to working outside in beautiful landscapes and spending comfy evenings with new people.

    Sunny regards

    Hugo

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am in shape to do hard physical tasks and quick/motivated to pick up new skills.
    Deeper experience i have in cooking, carpentry and gardening.
    I also love doing creative tasks. (I uploaded pictures showing some of my projects🙃)
    I have beed working with kids for a few years now and therefore learend to take on responcibility.
    Am able to cook and (even though I dont have that much practice) know how to do most other housework.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn norwegian and I could help you learn german.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I play guitar, like drawing and enjoy creative tasks.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan but able to cook (also non-vegan) and happy to share meals.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios