Felipe

  • Colombia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    colombia

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Oct 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello Good vibes!
    I'm Felipe, since more than 14 months I have left the conventional life I had..
    I decided to live a life where I am honoring the values that identify my self, a life where I feel free of all the current distractions of society and where I can find an honest space in my inner being to truly love and make this experience of my life a fantastic journey. So I decided to travel; to expand myself, to have answers for my curiosity, and the inner desire of my conscious growing.
    I have lived with the Indigenous in the Amazon jungle, I also have had experiences with the communities of the Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta, I love so much our ancestral heritage. I think when we forget who we are they (the indigenous) will teach us where we come from.
    I have worked in projects of harvesting, planting, keeping the earth healthy, bioconstruction, hostel-tourist photography, natural photography, animals care.
    I have a very optimistic way to approach life. I consider myself very ecological, I speak different languages (Spanish, English, French, Italian) I do have a vegan diet.
    I also like so much to do photography. I consider myself as fit in terms of strength or physical potence.
    I believe so much in the power of nature. In Nature, everything has a purpose, like in my travel, I also do a personal investigation for myself, to understand the human being, our social nature, and intellectual perception of our world. and our interaction with the universe.
    Well, thank you so much for reading this brief introduction, I wish this platform connects us in a good and synchronized purpose to help, exchange, share and learn from each other.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have different skills:
    Personal Traits/Attitudes - Developed in childhood and through life experience:
    -I know drawing, I can paint from drawings in paper to wall drawings. banners... I can express myself in the art of drawing in many ways.

    - I can speak different languages: Spanish and English at a native level. french at an advanced level and Italian at an intermediate level.
    I also have a TESOL/TEFL certificate so I can also teach English and Spanish.

    - I can write very creatively and charmingly. I work as a blog - articles writer for different companies in the field of travel, economics, investigation, nature.

    - I am patient, results-oriented, calm, optimistic, positive, I have so much confidence in my capacity and I am so much open to learning or receiving feedback.

    - I have the skill to love and respect nature, I guess in these times where we as humans have hurt so much our planet, taking the conscious decision of respecting is a skill.. :D

    Functional Skills:
    - I can help in activities where physical strength is required.
    - I can help and have experience in planting, harvesting, taking care of the plants, gardeing, animal care.
    - I can help in bio-construction, I have had one experience in this field before, so very open to keeping learning about this.
    - I can put my intellectual skills to coordinate or to create new projects, I have helped in the Eco Aldea Aldea Feliz in their creation of a new alternative way of economy, a great experience. this experience allowed me to see how human beings work, how to transform our patterns, and to create.

    Knowledge-based:
    I can do photography for creative purposes.
    I can help in projects of permaculture.
    I can teach languages.
    I can help in Eco Aldeas, independent communities with the organization, in the projects of self-sustainability.
    I can help in communications, social media, content for websites, creating and organizing projects and events.
    Very important: I am here, traveling and experiencing this platform to expand my opportunities to travel and get to know different projects, So I am open to doing many things, even if I do not know about it. I am very open to trying it with very good willingness and attitude, to grow and learn, to try new experiences, I am open to make mistakes and to get better.

    thank you so much for reading this!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    there is something also I think is Important. I have a freelancer job, I normally work between 5 to 10 hours per week in my business.
    this is my way to get an income to pay for my trips, food, transportation. My way to still friendly interact with the capitalistic world. so for me is very important to clarify that the place I am going to has a good internet connection.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I am Vegan

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios