Adrian

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Dinamarca, Finlandia, Islandia, Noruega, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/04/2018 - 08/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    (occupied until at least Nov. 2020 )
    I am currently in Germany so if you need someone and can't get a Worky because of Corona feel free to ask me.
    This shut down could last until the end of the year or even longer in the worst case.
    I started as a Plumber in Switzerland, made roofs later (The flat ones out of bitumen).
    As many other swiss citizens, I joined our army and served as a group leader in a leadership support battalion.
    Since I always liked computer games I learned to develop software.
    Science was also always one of my hobbies so I have a bit of knowledge in Biology/Chemistry/Physics.
    As you can see I have a lot of interests and always willing to learn more.
    My humour might be a bit strange to most people but it did not kill anyone so far.
    Work and Travel is basically my life for around 7 years.
    My start was in Sweden on a campsite where I also met my first host, he was into catering.
    Besides, I helped in some refugee homes mainly in the kitchen.
    I found this platform in 2017 and met already some great hosts.
    And I'm really grateful for all the things I learned at that time. Many hosts gave me the opportunity to do things that I have never done before so I collected many new skills.
    If you have any questions feel free to ask.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Advanced Computer skills including Software development (mainly C#).
    Experience in security especially security software and incident Managment.
    Basic skills in carpentry and many other trades like plumbing and mechanical things.
    Solid Knowledge of gardening and pond building (I would like to learn more about Aquaponics).
    I´m fluent in German and at least average in English.
    My French is most likely too rusty and I do understand some Swedish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Edad

    39

  • Nacionalidad

    Swiss

  • Algo más...

    (occupied until at least end of 2020 )
    I am currently in Germany so if you need someone and can't get a Worky because of Corona feel free to ask me.

    I can handle most humans and other animals and I´m usually very reasonable.
    If someone manages to get into a conflict with me he has likely a real talent there.
    I prefer to eat low-Carb but can handle some sugar if I have too.
    My health is fine and I'm capable to do the most things.
    Height can cause some troubles like on ladders and tiled roofs.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nope

    • Dieta especial
      I eat low carb as far as possible

Fotos

Comentarios