Arabella

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Dominica
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I’m bella, full time traveler, looking for new experiences
    and win-win situations to create.

    after more than 2 decades of running a marketing agency,
    servicing international and also local clients,
    creating and growing outstanding brands and communities,
    a bunch of profound coaching trainings
    and loads of experience in all of it, …

    I’m wandering on new paths …

    since lockdowns forced me to reevaluate travel plans,
    I got the opportunity to learn intensively about
    tourism in the caribbean over the past 2 years,
    especially the challenges of small local businesses.

    I could really dive into all aspects of it, hands on
    and even ran a guesthouse for a month while the owner were abroad.

    I’ve been sitting beloved dogs and cats,
    enjoyed culture exchanges with wonderful hosts
    and helped making their guests' time unforgetable.

    house- and villasitting, cooking (for or even with guests),
    serving meals, cleaning cottages, organic gardening,
    helping with all kinds of daily tasks, optimizing processes,
    working out and meditating with guests,
    teaching, coaching and also learning myself
    so much and every day!

    and of course creating and growing social media profiles,
    photoshoots, video editing, building and optimizing all kinds
    of online profiles and websites, replying to requests,
    strategic planning, branding, copywriting, graphic design,
    logo creation and so much more.

    all of this while working remotely and building my own online business.

    my life has never been more colorful,
    adding so many deep connections, I would have
    missed out on while “just” traveling on my own.

    so I decided to create my new lifestyle
    around what started due to recommendations
    and offer my help actively while continuing my travels.

    I might not be the usual 20 something volunteer,
    but if you are looking for someone more settled as a person,
    reliable and responsible, not partying anymore but still up to
    having fun and enjoying life on so many different levels,
    fancying deep talks as much as dancing like no one’s watching,
    someone putting sustainability over revenue and
    life above everything, well, it could be a match.


    beside what’s mentioned above,
    I am very interested in different cultures, languages,
    healthy eating, nutrition and holistic approaches and also
    all kinds of creative things - from jewelry to
    interior design, from painting to pottery.

    I’m the kind of person who will always find
    something new being fascinating and never getting bored.
    always bursting of new ideas and concepts,
    open minded, authentic and never judging.

    pretty much open to learn almost everything,
    from scratch if needed and not above anything
    or anyone, ever.

    just in need of abundant positivity, lots of fresh air,
    appreciation, a good nights sleep and stable wifi :-)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    • marketing - and everything connected, on- & offline, from strategic planning to excecuting
    • management - but also a teamplayer and always willing to learn from scratch
    • coaching, teaching, personal development, meditation, hypnotherapy
    • cooking, gardening, all kinds of daily tasks
    • organic gardening
    • pet lover
    • experiences with disabilities

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    48

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios