Heledd

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I’m Heledd (pronounced hey-leth), 26. I am from Wales, a wonderful country in the United Kindgom. I am passionate about the outdoors and adventure and have a special place in my heart for art and learning about the cultures of others. So creative projects are right up my street, along with work out in nature.
    I have a background in hospitality and have spent years perfecting my barista skills but mainly how to make cocktails which can be a bonus when friends and family host parties!
    Family and friends are a huge part of my life and I love meeting new people and being able to learn from their life experiences x
    I hope my solo trip will bring me peace, self confidence and to not be afraid of the world but to embrace it!
    I would love to meet people who are in a similar place in life, that want to live life to the fullest and would want to share that experience with others!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Open to learning any languages, being with native speakers and having that daily practice is something that excites me

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a background in art and studied this through to university so painting projects and creative things are a love of mine. Following my studies I found myself in the hospitality industry working in cocktail bars and then becoming a barista and managing business back home. I love the social aspect of meeting new people on a daily basis and trying to give them a memorable time so that they felt cared for, and hopefully making them the best coffee or cocktail they’ve ever had!
    I’ve done plenty of hard graft too, plenty of gardening and I strangely quite enjoy cleaning which has come in handy over the years

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I’m really wanting to learn some water sports and outdoor activities in general. I’ve done a lot of things like kayaking and abseiling over the years but never on a regular basis and I would loooove the chance to do this

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios