Hanna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Vaccinated against COVID.

    Hey Workaway-Hosts,
    I'm Hanna, 19-years old and from Germany. I'm currently doing my A-levels (Abitur) and will be finished in June 2021, therefore I have to spend a lot of time in school/ studying. One of my advanced courses is English because I simply love speaking English and I'm always searching for a way to improve my language skills. From 8th to 10th grade I also had Spanish at school, but due to changing schools after 10th grade I couldn't learn it anymore but I'm looking forward to start learning it again. In my free time I do a lot of sports, walk with my dog, spend time with my family and friends and I love reading books. I have a deep passion for traveling and one of my dreams is to travel the world. I'm always open to new cultures and adventures and I love meeting new people and being able to learn from them. When you take me in as a workawayer you won't regret it: I'm motivated, honest, ambitious and I have no problem with working hard. If you want, I would like to cook or bake for you (maybe something traditionally german ;)). I love cultural exchange and if you are a family looking for a workawayer I would love to become part of your family even though it's just for a short time.

    I hope we will meet soon,
    Hanna :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked as a waitress in a restaurant for about a year until COVID happened. Due to COVID I started searching for another job and started working as a sales assistant in a supermarket in June 2020.
    I do have a lot of childcare experience: I have been babysitting my neighbors' sons for almost two years and in August 2020 I did an internship at a kindergarten for two weeks. Since August 2019 I train a group of five to ten-year-old children in athletics because I do athletics myself since I'm a little kid. I also worked as a private tutor and as I'm actually doing my A-levels (Abitur) in Germany I could also teach your children in different subjects.
    I also have some experience in animal care because I have a dog on my own for eleven years already and I love her and spending time with her. I also did horse riding for a few years but sadly I had to stop because I haven't had enough time, but I truly enjoyed spending time with horses.
    I'm still living with my family (sister, parents, dog) and I love to cook and bake for them. I also have some duties at home like helping with the laundry or cleaning the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I don't follow a special diet, but I have no problem living with vegetarians or vegans, as I have been one myself for some time.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios