Hana

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria, Bélgica, Dinamarca, España, Finlandia, Hungría, Italia, Rumanía, Suecia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/11/2017 - 20/11/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I am on the path towards consciousness, being as close to the nature as possible, trying to immerse with it and fully become one with that what one loves. I enjoy staying with similar minded people living in not polluted areas by industry or conventional agricultural methods and I am happy to be inserted in the permaculture (natural development) project also in longer terms. As I am practicing Qigong daily I would be also happy to meat people interested in holistic way of life, like meditation, massage therapy, Chinese medicine etc.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Organic agriculture, setting up synergic gardens, medicinal plant spirals, animal husbandry

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Italian

  • Edad

    38

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Algo más...

    I am interested in all systems of organic agriculture, permaculture lifestyle, agricultural plants inserted in the forest (creating food forest with wild and fruit trees) using medicinal plants, knowledge of wild plants and work on development and preservation of evolutive seeds. I would like to meet conscious people with holistic way of thinking, not being afraid to step out of "society rules" who follow their own path are creative and prefer natural way of live.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      bees

    • Dieta especial
      preferably vegetarian or vegan diet (not strict)

Comentarios