Corentin

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified
ID verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Discover new cities and new cultures. I would love to meet new people with other cultures & backgrounds.

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    I'm Corentin, and I'm 29 years old. My first name is often very difficult to pronounce for a non-French person, so people call me Coco. It's simpler and friendlier :-)

    After my 29th birthday, I decided to take a year to travel around the world, discover new cultures and enrich myself with the experience of others.
    I want to discover and meet new people. I want to help and feel useful in a project.

    After several years of remote working stuck in an apartment, I want to do something else, I want to help and get out of my comfort zone to try to find myself on the road.

    I may look closed and not smiling in the photos, but that's only due to my poor selfie skills. I think I'm a cheerful and friendly person.
    I think one of my most important character traits is curiosity, for anything and everything, if someone explains something new to me, I want to know a lot more.

  • Intereses

    Videografía
    Deportes de invierno
    Tecnología
    Naturaleza
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Idiomas
    Eventos y sociedad
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cultura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Astronomía
    Arte y diseño
    Arquitectura
    Animales
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I think it's essential to learn and try to speak the language of the country you are visiting. Since I'm fluent in English, I can teach people this language if they want to.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I work in video games as a project manager, but I am not a geek cliché.
    I’m good at pretty much any computer job (making a website, video editing, design, 3d modeling…).

    Summer jobs/internships:
    - I worked as a warehouseman, so I'm not afraid of physical labor.
    - I was an employee of urban cleanliness, so I don't mind cleaning dirty stuff :-)
    - I have also worked as a waiter in several bars so I know customer service and the hard-working hours.
    - I was a community manager for 6 months, and I had to build a community from scratch. If it's something you are interested in, I would be happy to help!

    It's not a skill, but I want to learn. I feel I can do pretty much anything as long as someone is willing to teach me.
    I am known to be trustworthy; if a job has to be done, it will be done. I already did multiple trips as a solo backpacker (for tourism), so I know how it goes and what to do.

    You can take a look at my website: https://corentin-guillaume.fr/
    Or my LinkedIn (with recommendations from colleagues):https://www.linkedin.com/in/corentin-guillaume/

    Woofing experience:

    ---------------------------------------------------------
    3 months in a youth hostel in Quebec (host review on my profile):

    - Cleaning and setting up rooms and dormitories
    - Breakfast set-up
    - Various maintenance tasks (changing light bulbs, repairing broken objects, troubleshooting, etc.)
    - Home restoration (knocking down walls, changing windows, sorting debris, laying flooring, filling garbage trailers, etc.)
    - Chopping wood for campfires
    - Cooking dinner
    - Wash dishes
    - Talking to and helping customers
    - Painting
    ...
    ---------------------------------------------------------

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    Countries/cities I visited:
    - France
    - Belgium
    - Germany
    - The Netherlands
    - London
    - New York
    - Ireland
    - Porto
    - North Italia
    - Switzerland
    - Egypt
    - Barcelona
    - Canada (Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scottia)
    ...

    - I'm a big dog lover
    - I love movies & TV shows

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios