Gretafischer

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (25)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico City, Mexico - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone, I am Greta! After i finished school in july, 2021 decided to travel around europe for a few months and I came back home in december. Being home again made me feel quite confused because I realized that i was just super happy on my trip, always experiencing new cultures and getting to know a lot of different lifestyles and concepts and most importantly, the most amazing people. In short: for 2022 I have chosen to travel again and I´m super exited to do so from march on!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would describe myself as outgoing and friendly, and it was always quite easy for me to connect with other human beings and animals. In the pasts months many people told me that I seem older than I actually am, a good friend of mine that i met during my stay in France desribed me with the word "capable" . I'm keen to learn and I would say that I'm fast learning. My interests vary from cooking, DIY, animal and child or different kinds of activities like hiking. I care about the environment and the people around me. I can do almost everything in the household or in the garden. I would say that I'm a very independent and self organized person, so if theres a task I can easily manage to do it on my own. Since I grew up being surrounded by dogs, cats and horses in my family I am a big animal and nature lover. I am always down for a new experience and would love to dive into a new project, no matter the subject!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love the power of languages and learning a language is in my opinion very closely related to really getting to know a country and the people that live there. I would love to speak many more languages in order to connect with people worldwide and to communicate. I could for example teach German or english and would love to improve my spanish or french skills!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am an active person and I like to enjoy every day to the fullest and to be surrounded by others that are like minded. I am looking forward to learning many new things about other countries, people, cultures and myself as well :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios