Gonzalo

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Currently in Italy. I am simply an enthusiastic, curious and struggling person looking for the means to get what you want, eager to continue growing and learning from different cultures countries communities and people
    Constant searching for new experiences that nourish me.

    With positive attitude, good energy.. I am one of those who believe in giving whatever everyone is able to do without asking for anything in return. I believe in the law of cause and effect!

    During my last two years traveling I have learned to communicate in English, looking for new challenges that face me to continue improving the skills with that language. in 2020, I had been for 9 months in a village in Ireland doing a language course (English). I started traveling abroad in 2019 when i emigrated to Denmark. There I was doing a voluntary job making different type of job,(repairing some areas of the house, housekeeping, cooking, and doing some tasks in the garden), for one month in a small countryside located in Denmark after that I got a visa in that country for one year. Since there, I have met wonderful people from whom I learned a lot, I have learned plenty skills working as a bartender, barista, chef, warehouseman, deliveryman of food and more..

    At the moment I am in Italy where I´m having a nourishing experience, learning the italian language, getting knowledge about the culture, customs, ways of thinking, etc.. I love meet new people and share life experiences with them.
    Lastly, I am able to teach Spanish, and exchange languages as I am able to speak Spanish, English and a bit of Italian.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Spanish and English. And since one months ago i have been learning italian in Marche Region, Italy..

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very sociable, easy-going, responsible and orderly person. I have good ability in building relationships.
    I consider myself a person who easily adapts to different types of circumstances, and a lot determines what I intend to achieve.
    I have very good capacity and physical condition and I enjoy doing jobs that require a certain physical condition, especially referring to sports.
    During this year, I have been working as a waiter in a busy restaurant.
    Being in Denmark I worked as a bartender, waiter, barista and doing food delivery by bike. I also worked in a busy burger restaurant in Copenhagen.
    I believe that a right attitude is one of the most important skills, and give everyone the possibility to learn whatever you want.

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian. however ocassionaly I eat fish.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.