Gianluca

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (4)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:


    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello World!

    I'm a biologist specialized in ecology and nature conservancy, I'm 27 and I'm from Italy. I didn't find yet in my life what or where to be and because life is itself a long journey I'm searching a stimulating experience that can let me grow up in term of new view of life, soft skills, learning language and new cultures.

    10\20 - 01\21 : I had my first workaway experience in Arklow,Ireland in a farm. My duties were collecting ,cleaning and taking care of duck eggs during all the process from the laying to the hatching. Plus general help in the house sometimes (cleaningness,cooking meals, picking woods for the chimneys).(https://www.workaway.info/en/host/119451342888)

    02\21 - 05\21 : My second experience is in an animal rescue farm in Coonagh,Ireland. My duties were feeding, medicine somministration , mucking out pigs,donkeys and horses.(https://www.workaway.info/en/host/659296661361).

    06/21 : in Italy working in the veg garden,gardening and maintenance tasks around the house (https://www.workaway.info/en/host/512298787142)

    07/21 : in Germany working in a plant nursery . My main duties were repotting plants, fertilizing, weeds cleaning, trimmering and general daily maintanance tasks. (https://www.workaway.info/en/host/477587376759)

    I'm totally a easygoing character, whatever I've been I was able to cohabit and adapt myself with every different pesonalities I found but I'm really concerned about cleaningness at least in the sharing places.

    I will bring in my luggage my wish to learn, my knowledge and my experience.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've studied for 5 years biology.
    I love every kind of sport, I played 12 years basketball and in my spare time i play football with my friends.
    Other activities which I really enjoy are hiking and photography.
    During WA i learnt: gardening, DIY, general maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    - cooking lover (vegan , vegeterian, omnivorous)
    - nature photographer
    (IG profile : _.naturalishistoria._)
    - chat about evey kind of topic
    - reading books
    - open mind
    - basic knowledge of IT
    - really careful about hygiene and cleaness of the house

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      some pollens

    • Dieta especial
      Vegeterian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios