Léna & Raphael

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are two French engineering students, and would like to do a Workaway this summer. We are very keen on discovering new people and sharing our know-how and culture with them!
    We have had a difficult school year, full of tensions due to the current situation... That's why we would like to do something else this summer, especially with our hands.
    My friend is very handy, he touches everything and is very resourceful. On my side, I'm also resourceful and I'm going to get some lessons from my father-in-law who has some renovation sites.

    In short, we are ready to help you and share beautiful moments with you!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are students in a school that organizes three galas a year. Each time, we make all the decorations for the gala: wood and metal work, electricity, plumbing...
    One of us has also done horse riding and has animals at home, so he also knows how to take care of animals. He also has knowledge in mountain sports.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    22 & 22

  • Algo más...

    One of us is a longboarder and is passionate about sports like ski, surf and montain sports ! The second one is passionate about the history of railways.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      One of us is allergic to some fruits

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios