Friedemann

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am excited to meet new people

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    (Vaccinated x3)
    This is Friedemann from Germany,
    I am 18 years old and finished school after 12 years last summer and spent the time since by meeting friends in Germany and finding out what I want to do next.
    Now I am looking for a new adventure to actually use my gap year.
    I am a funny, optimistic guy and am excited to try out new stuff and meet new people. In school I learned English and Spanish, so language should be no barrier.
    My hobby is drumming and my dream is to live from the music one day, but there is a long way to go, still.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My parents own a big house and we have a huge garden where we cultivate all sorts of vegetables as well as trees with apples and pears. I am familiar with basic gardening tasks for example cultivating tomatoes, cucumbers, strawberries etc. as well as wood work and splitting firewood.
    My father is an educated carpenter and taught me a lot of useful skills and how to use all types of tools. At home we repair and build a lot for ourselves. In Addition, I have experience when it comes to renovation, painting walls or renewing the floor. I don’t fear physically challenging tasks and am ready to participate in housing tasks as well. I love cooking and trying out new stuff in the kitchen. I have worked at a local supermarket for some time so I know how to keep things in order and deal with pressure. At a Workaway I gained experience with building in cob style.
    I am motivated and want to see problems solved and tasks finished.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I would love to learn surfing as it seems to be quite a cool thing to do.
    I have a taste for heavy music but can find myself in many genres.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, vegan whenever possible

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios