Taraneh

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello. My name is Taraneh and I live on the East Coast of the United States near Washington, DC. I Am a photographer and a huge fan of adventure and trying different foods from all over the world. I am a dog and cat lover and a lover of any creature big or small. I am at my happiest doing yoga and spending time with my two cats! I love to immerse myself in different cultures and meeting people from different countries and backgrounds. My goal is to visit as many places as I can in my lifetime and get to know the locals wherever I go. I have been to every continent except Antartica. I love to cook and bake, and appreciate good food, good company and good music.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a photographer and can do videography and photo/video editing, as well. I am really organized and a very neat and clean person. I love to cook and bake and take care of animals, whatever it is that they may need. I love to garden and be in nature and do whatever I can to stay green and friendly to earth. I do yoga almost every day. I am not a certified teacher but have been practicing for long enough that I could teach others if they are interested. I am a fast learner and very dedicated so if you can teach it, I can learn it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios