Frank

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Bonjours,
    some words about me as a “work-awayer.” My name is Frank, I come from Berlin, Germany. I am looking forward to working outdoors with like-minded people and enthusiasts, to help and create something and to have fun together.
    In Berlin, normally I work in a special IT job. In addition, I have a little experience with gardening. Whenever I have time im helping people in their garden who haven´t less chances to do this. Conventional work such as hedge trimming, digging, soil renewal, lawn maintenance and similar. My first good experience with workaway was on an estate in the Dordogne. The work around the house and the garden, the life with dog, cats and chickens were a great enrichment for me. During my sabbatical, I traveled around Europe for a few months and had similar good experiences with uncomplicated, pleasant hosts.
    My motivation is to give hands for things to fix in return get exchange with interesting, open minded people. Generally i love moving in nature , exchange with people of all ages, live-concerts, politics, ...
    I would like to improve my language skills, notably French and English. Maybe to learn more about handcraft, other cultures or. e.g. making cider. I like French much but have low level. With English I get quite well though.
    Some time of handwork in a green surrounding would be a great experience. I´m open to other ways of life and it is said that I am easy and friendly with people.
    In terms of time I am not fixed in principle, even a longer use would be possible in 2022.
    I'm looking forward to new and sustainable projects ...
    Frank

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening, dog watching, house keeping, and other works, football trainer.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my knowledge of French

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    62

  • Nacionalidad

    Deutsch

  • Algo más...

    I mean, not the age sets limits for rich experiences, but only the own attitudes. If you want to know more about me, you can contact me via my mail address.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios