Franca

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (25)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in the south of Italy working with some animals:) afterwards I`m traveling to Majorca

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    *already got my vaccine*

    Hey I´m Franca
    19 years old an I was born in a small city in Germany :)

    I kinda feel like I don’t belong there anymore……soooooo I decided to go my own path and so far I can tell it was the best decision I could have made.
    I don´t know how long I will be on the road and to be honest I don’t. Want to know. I´ts time to do things which I wanted to do for so long. So lets explore new places, meet awesome people and try everything out what comes along on my litte journey:)


    Im an extrovert, active and open minded person. Open for almost everything I guess XD
    So don’t hesitate to send a message:)

    I worked a lot the last few years in my hometown. For example in a hotel, farming, in a tree nursery, some experience as a charwomen and I. Worked a few months in a rehab hospital as a volunteer:)

    I would say I am a really easygoing person and also an early bird. I like to wake up in the mornings and go for a run or walk is gets. Me in a really good mood for the. day. I´m an. Extrovert and I have a positive mindset about life as well:) I like to do. Sports and outdoor activities a. Lot. Being an helping hand for others fills me up with happiness and with. A feeling of calmness as well. When I see how thankful and powerful people can be when they help each other an build each other up. Instead of doing the opposite let me be. Hopeful again and again. Im living this. Way as well. Helping each other and also teamwork are two very important things to me and I try my best to show this as well.

    I started my trip in August 2021. I lived for 3 months in Bavaria with a family and helped them in their daily life with four kids. That was my first experience with workaday and it was the best start for me:)

    Over the winter I worked in a Testcenter in Switzerland. So I basically just worked a bit and I went up the slopes.

    Currently im on Sicily working in a shelter for some animals (horses and dogs). The workawayers here are helping with the daily tasks around and of course also with the training for the dogs.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    So I basically worked a lot in different departments in the past and I´m always up to learn new stuff and try my best to help with the knowledge I’ve got:)

    Im a pretty strong girl who knows what it means to actually work. I worked in a hotel over 8 months doing the dishes and cleaning. Up the restaurant till 12 to 1 am every evening for example… I also worked in the mornings too the last two. Months home to get enough money for my trip. So waking up at 6,7 am and going to bed a 12,1 am was pretty hard routine I can tell XD

    I also. Did an. Internship on a farm. Feeding the cows and. Milking them was a daily thing. Also doing everything besides feeding and milking. Helping with tasks like covering silo or chipping some timber.
    I even. Did an internship at a company in the office… wasn’t my thing XD

    One thing. I also did last year was working as a volunteer in a rehab hospital. I really like to interact with. People and pof course I was trying to help:)
    Teamwork is my thing:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    What's up?:) Actually trying to find my way I guess. One thing for sure.. I wanna live my Life to the fullest. Wanna try? just send a Massage :)

    Hey I'm Franca and I would like to travel as much as I can now. I'm a very open minded Person. I really like Sports and outdoor activities. My plan is to travel up the coast of Croatia next year.

    Always down for a nice coffee or just a walk with a good conversation:)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios