Forrest & Fernanda

Desde: Estados Unidos & Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Luxemburgo, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    23/09/2019 - 06/11/2019


  • Descripción

    Hi, WorkAway host. Our names are Forrest & Fernanda. We are adventurous and seeking new friends around the world.
    I, Forrest, am from south Florida, USA. West Palm Beach, my city, is about an hour north of Miami. Fernanda is from Sao Paulo, Brazil, and her ancestry is of Porto, Portugal. Therefore, she is a European citizen. We are currently in Sao Paulo, Brazil, with my wife's family.

    We are going to take Fernanda's Portuguese grandmother to her hometown of Porto and we would like to stay in the country after grandma makes her return flight home to South America.

    Sincerely,
    - Forrest & Fernanda

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Forrest & Fernanda can help with daily chores, handyman projects, multimedia, photography and teaching English. Forrest is an experienced film and video editor. Both know our way around a weight lifting gym. Forrest teaches fundamental BJJ (Brazilian Jiujitsu) in childrens classes. He is an experienced swimmer. Both can cook some basic meals, yard work, house cleaning, dishes, conversation, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Portuguese, & a bit of Spanish.

  • Edad

    32 & 35

  • Nacionalidad

    USA & Portugal/Brazil

  • Algo más...

    I work well and enjoy studying entrepreneurial business.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Near record setting Rooster fish in Panama.
My Korean students from teaching as a TEFL English teacher.

Comentarios