Flora

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Gran Bretaña, India, Nepal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/08/2019 - 20/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    I'm 25 years old and from Cornwall, UK. Friendly, easy going and happy to help out with whatever needs doing. I'm particularly keen to get involved with creative projects or anything involving working with animals/people. I have a TEFL qualification and have worked as an English teacher in Vietnam as well as teaching English online. I also have plenty of experience working in hospitality (bar/waitress/kitchen/cleaning) so can help with any odd jobs, housework, decorating or whatever is needed. I'm inquisitive by nature - interested in psychology/anthropology/sociology/art - basically, why are things as they are?! I enjoy both the arts and culture of a city and the wondrous tranquility of being in nature. I have done quite a bit of yoga in the past and would love to learn more. I'm also very interested in learning more about Ayurvedic practice and alternative therapies in general.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Energy, Creativity, Willingness to learn!
    Trained TEFL teacher

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios