Florian & Nimue

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, España, Italia, Noruega, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2020 - 30/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, we are a young couple from Germany. Nimue finished school this summer and I (Florian) have been working in a nature protection organisation for a year now. For a few years now we have been motivated by the idea, to get out into the world and explore new countries and cultures. We cant wait to experience new adventures. We both enjoy spending time in nature and with animals a lot. Nimue lives on a small farm and I personally love living self-sufficient. In our time as students in school (Waldorfschool) we had several internships, one for example for three weeks on a farm. This experience, the physical work outside, surrounded by animals and nature gave us a lot of pleasure and motivated us to work on a farm again. We are both open minded, conscientious people, that don't mind physical work in nature. We are friendly and happy and would love to work in a new environment.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am (Nimue) a creative and social worker, good in arts and crafts, cooking, playing the piano and doing general house and garden maintenance jobs. I like working surrounded by nature. Through my patchwork family I am also good with small children.
    I (Florian) like hard physical labor, aswell as cooking. Through the volunteering year in the nature protection organization, I have gained a lot of knowledge about plants, forests and general ecology as well practical experience, for example cutting threes and fighting against neophytes.

    We both gained experience through several internships on a farm and forrestry. There we learned how to build fences, milk cows, clean stalls and lead kettle. As well as planting and harvesting vegetables.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Algo más...

    I (Nimue) did a one-year internship in a youth centre, where I refined my teamwork and gained experience in youth and project work.

    I (Florian) am speak German and English fluently, my mother is from Germany and my father from Ireland, I grew up with two languages, in school I also learned Russian.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios