Fiona

  • China
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Cooking and reading

  • Descripción

    Dear Friends:

    I am sorry for what happened last two years. We both had a hard time. Wish you everything goes well from my deeply heart. I also have been totally vaccinated for my world tour.

    You may wondering why? Why did i decide to have a world tour during this special time? Kindly please check my minds as below.

    Was born in a very small town of China about 30 years ago, my parents always busy for making money after my birth. I was a little spoiled by my grand-ma. That made me become non-traditional Chinese girl to some degree. I am brave, smart and determined from my own point. As a "girl" in a small town of China, I did have a wonderful and free childhood.

    Got my bachelor degree at the age of 22. Majored Business English also turned me into a woman who fully enjoyed reading English books to know more about western cultures.

    Totally be attracted by Shanghai during my two-week graduation trip. So i got my first job at Shanghai where is about 1000 km away from my hometown by my own. My first job was foreign trading sales manager who sold LED advertising display products to foreign customers whom mainly from Europe and America. I quit when i reached a very big order for a Japan company after four years in this company.

    Second job still was a foreign sales manager in a big company(5,000 employees). It was about tailor-made suits and shirts. Deeply love to fashion made me stay there another three years. I opened a tailor made shop by my own at Shanghai since 2017.

    The most huge changing part was the trip of 2019 to Europe. This two-week trip made me to question more about my future and life. I am a woman, why i must be married? Could i just follow my heart to learn fashion design? Why should i be lower than man? I do want to know more about this world.

    This is me, a Chinese business woman who want to find herself during the world tour. Kindly please reach me if you wanted to know more about China. Also kindly please feel free to talk with me if you needed to explore more business opportunities.

    Making a list about my interests for your refers:
    •Beautiful nature views and animals will always make me feel happiness.
    •Different cultures and languages are my trip purposes.
    •Kinds of different people will make me know more about myself.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    •Happily majored in Business English for 4 years and got bachelor degree from SIAS International University of Henan Province ( The Middle of China).
    •Successfully draping and sewing fashion clothes by myself(My own YouTube channel and Instagram ID full of sewing videos and steps).
    •Totally decorated two apartments from zero to ten by my own in very competitive price.
    •Joyfully cooking Chinese food sometimes for my friends. They will eat them without any left.
    •Beautiful and professional pictures for you and your home.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    •Want to learn Germany and French. •Can teach Chinese or English as alternative.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Algo más...

    •Dog and cat lover
    •Plants and natures people

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Private room

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios