Finja

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I would love to help out a family with children while improving my english skills and experiencing a new culture

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malta - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey,
    my name is Finja, I am 19 years old and I am from Germany. As I am studying to become an english teacher in primary school I would like to visit as much english speaking countries as I can and learn about their culture as well as improve my english skills while working preferably with children as this is going to be my job and I have always loved to do that. Also I imagine caring for animals can be refreshing for me too because I would like to have some but sadly we do not.
    I love to learn and discover new things like traditions or special labour skills. Also I am pretty quick at learning if one teaches me. On weekends I like to go to the cinema, meet my friends, do something creative like baking or arts with my family and friends or just go on a walk to clear my head or chat with a friend. Generally I love to cook or bake especially new meals so sometimes it does not necessarily turn out as I would like it to and it can be chaotic. Still, I think it is worth to try things, so you can improve for examples recipes and it is not even that bad to clean up afterwards. I do not eat meat so I enjoy a lot of vegetables but apart from that I am not too specific about what I eat and I am happy to try everything else.
    I am an open-minded and honest person and I love to have fun! Being outside is more for me than staying inside all day long. Nevertheless, I appreciate having a calm evening watching a good movie (together), too :).
    You can contact me for anything if you would like to and I am happy to answer you!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Generally I am good with people it does not matter if they are young or old.
    I love to work with kids and I have made a lot of experiences working with them. I have done an internship at a primary school for more than a month, two weeks of an internship as an occupational therapist and as my mother works in a kindergarten I often join her because I always have a good time playing with the children there.
    In school I have learned just a little bit of Spanish and because I am from Germany I am fluent in german, so if somebody is eager to learn that language I would be happy to teach!
    Also I do some gardening now and then for my grandparents but I do not have a green thumb yet.
    I enjoy cooking and baking and I would say that most of the meals taste pretty good.
    If you need any other specific skills from me I am happy to learn from you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning anything new, especially languages. I want to improve my english as much as I can and refreshing my spanish would be profitable as well. As I am german I am happy to help anyone who wants to learn my native language as much as I am able to.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    As I have mentioned before I am a pretty open person. I would love any chance to get to know friendly people and help them with whatever I can offer.
    If you think we might get along well, try and contact me, I am happy to answer :).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarian.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios