Filip

Desde: Polonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Marruecos, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    03/02/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Filip - a 23 years old traveller, musician, activist and eco-oriented person. I finished journalism and music studies. I worked as a journalist for some time but decided to change my lifestyle. I am interested mostly in music, helping the ecosystem, primitive technology, entertainment and travelling. I would love to learn and help in construction works concerning building from natural materials. I also love working with animals and plants. I love communicating and spending nice time together, but I am as good in this as also in staying silent and appreciating space and nature. I am quite good at english teaching. Right now I will be doing my TEFL english teaching certificate. I am sure I can help you with whichever task you have. Feel free to contact me! :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can teach english. I do have a good pen - was working in marketing agencies and television. Can help you write things, promote your activity in the internet. I have a natural skill for constructing and projecting things. Feel very good in repairing stuff and/or construction works. I also do know music and can teach guitar or rhythms.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Polish, Spanish

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios