Felipe

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently in Ronciglione, Italy 🇮🇹

    Mi próximo destino:

    Czech Republic - Desde Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Felipe, i'm a 24 years old boy from Chile, full of dreams and seeking to be a citizen of the world in the future. I'm currently in my 6th year of Medicine at Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile. I like traveling a lot, meeting new places and meeting new people, which is always a nice achievement in every trip. My objective in live is live it to the fullest by trying new things all the time and trying to reach one step at a time in terms of my objectives in life. I don't like stressing about the future too much, I want to live the moment and create nice memories for my older me.

    I'm a very social person, I have a lot of empathy and I treat people as I wish they would treat me. I'm very optimistic and always want to take projects one step further. I consider myself and adventurer, which is why i'm traying to Workaway and get to know new cultures, new languages and new people who have a whole different culture to share, as well as me. I'm very quiet and respectful with other people's space and comfort. I don't like being a burden to anyone. I've lived away from my parents the whole time while I'm studying, so I'm very independent.

    I love sports, exercising and riding bikes. I practice calisthenia, jogging, play soccer and some volleyball. It's always fun to practice new sports, so i'm open to try anything.

    I'm a native Spanish speaker and have an advanced level of English. I would love to learn some other languages like italian, german or french.

    As of my skills, I have a lot of experiences in computers, as I work in my free time repairing hardware and software to earn some money (mostly maintenance and upgrades). I am also an electronic DJ and producer with 7 years of experience in the area. I have produced parties and also played my music on them, but I do it mostly as a way to express my art and also make some money to help my parents while I'm still studying. Contrary to what most people would think, I'm not much of a night person, I don't party unless I'm working as a DJ. I love cooking and learning new recipes, so I would love to exchange some of mine with you.

    I've never Workawayed before, but my objective is to help anyone who needs a hand at anything, in exchange of showing me the beauty of where they live, what makes a place great and unique. I'm open to any kind of work, as I'm a DIY person (I always prefer building/repairing stuff on my own).

    ** I'm fully vaccinated with 3 doses against Covid-19

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I know a lot about computers, as I work repairing and upgrading them since I was a teenager. I have experience with Windows and Mac. I don't know how to develop apps or web pages, but I do know how to repair computers.

    I'm a DJ and producer of electronic music since 2015. I've played in a lot of different cities around Chile. I know a lot about audio also, I know how to install an manage audio equipment for events.

    Sometime in my free time I work driving a car for delivering food or to transport people, to make some extra money.

    I cook, I'm very good at household chores, I'm a DIY person (carpentry, crafting, etc), I like being a handyman.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to teach Spanish, and learn others like german, italian or french.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I'm open to any new experience

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios