Fatima

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Brasil, China, Corea del Sur, Costa Rica, Dinamarca, España, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/09/2017 - 14/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, I'm originally from Brazil, my first language is Portuguese, but I speak English fluently.
    I'm a healthy enthusiastic mature woman by eating a healthy diet, practicing yoga and meditation in a daily basis and always willing to share my life experience with others.
    I trust in a body/mind/ soul connection and in the Universal laws of cause and effect which inspires me to do my best wherever I go.
    Through Workway, I have the opportunity to accomplish my dream of traveling to as many places as possible within a limited budget, not as a tourist but as an explorer of the best that I could possibly see in the world. I want to meet with interesting people from different cultures to exchange knowledge and experiences as I believe it's the most valuable thing one can do in life.
    I'm a Portuguese teacher and also do translation work and I have had all kinds of work experiences living in USA and England for several years to practice my English.
    I enjoy preparing healthy meals, I have experience and love to work with children, and I have helped elderly and disabled people in Brazil and USA. I'm also open to learn other skills and willing to help with whatever would be possible for me.
    In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, biking, watching interesting videos and old movies, especially comedies. I like to read books about spirituality and love to sing Brazilian songs.
    If you think we are compatible and that I could give you a good hand in your project, I would love to hearing from you.
    Please, feel free to contact me for any question. further information, or references.
    Thank you very much for your attention,
    Best regards,
    Fatima Hansen
    ftmlealyahoo.com

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I teach Portuguese and work with translation; I have experience with children, elderly and disabled people; I can cook healthy meals and do housework...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    61

  • Nacionalidad

    I'm Brazilian and American citizen

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Indoors cats, dust

    • Dieta especial
      Mostly vegetarian

Comentarios