Fardad

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/02/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    As a child, I grew up on a farm, surrounded by nature, and I am very passionate about mountain hiking, playing the guitar and yoga.
    As a way of life I love to travel and learning to know different people as I do and help them in any way is a great pleasure.
    At this moment I am still living and working in France where I had the pleasure to take care of the garden of my host.
    The languages I speak are english, german, french and persian as I love to always learn different languages.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As a professional skill I learned Computer science, however in the durance of my travels I have had the pleasure to learn the following skills:
    -Gardening (which I am passionate about)
    -Animal Care, also very passionate about (like Horses, Goats and Chicken)
    -childcare (especially tutoring in different school subjects)
    -accompaniment of seniors (like going to hike and other stuff)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    Other things I like would be animals and gardening as I grew up in a farm and thinking games such as chess. Reading, meditating a lot and yoga are also things i like to do.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios