Fanny

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    23/10/2019 - 05/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    521

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    ** I am currently in Christchurch and will have some free time to offer to someone at the end of the month (roughly between the 22th may until the 5th june). Hit me up if you can have an interesting project :) **

    Hello everybody!

    I am Fanny, a 25 french girl who want to enjoy the life! Really curious girl, open-mind, and full of happiness.

    I am massage and spa therapist. And I am really interested to learn more about energies, and holistic techniques for well being. I won my first money as maid, baby sitter, and some agricultural work. I am not afraid to hardworking.

    I dream everyday about travelling the world. I like to take a trip, for learning more about everything, and me! I am a nature lover, practice snowboarding and scubadiving. Even if I respect meetlovers, I am vegetarian.

    I had already traveled to UK, Spain, Switzerland, Japan, USA, Iceland and I spent a year like Au pair to Toronto, Canada. An amazing experience !

    Now I am on a big trip around the world. I already spend two months in Thailand, two months in Indonesia, one year in Australia, and 3 weeks in Fiji. Now I am Currently living in Auckland with a family. I help them on the daily chores as Au Pair.

    I travelled in Norway In November 2017 with workaway website. I help I nice couple to restore a house (Paint work and cooking). It's was a great experience, That definetly open my mind even more about the benefits of sharing. Since I try to introduce some volunteering a maximum in all my trips.

    I also had an other experience with workaway in Medewi, in Bali. I lived two weeks in a jungle, on the middle of the Ricefields, and I help to build a eco resort yoga place. That was a huge exprience to live a simple life with no confort. I really like to spend times over there. We had to do many tasks as : build a roof, painting, building paths and stairs, take care of the land.

    Recently I have been to Fiji, and I join a couple who live in Taveuni island (a paradise !). They own a land, and develop an organic tropical garden with the goal to be self-sufficent. An amazing experience ! I learned a lot about tropical garden, that was really interesting and funny as the same time. I also help them to get ready for the cyclone season, mostly by painting pieces of wood protection. A wonderful experience on a remote peaceful paradise !

    Now it's time to enjoy this amazing country : New Zealand ! I am looking for places where I can help someone as volunteer, in different chores, have good chats and good time, and be able to explore around on my free time.

    I already have been welcome into a wwoof (Dargaville) and two Workaway places (Kaitaia and Coromandel), where everything was really nice and chill. I spent so good time already here !

    If you have any questions, please contact me :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - House kipping
    - Help with kids
    - Help with animals
    - Garden (experience with tropical garden)
    - Massages
    and a lot of other possibilities if you explain me how to do !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Française

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios