Vicky & Henry

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Grecia, Italia, Malta

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    22/02/2018 - 22/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    71

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hi
    We are Henry, Vicky and Aiya.
    We are planning to relocate from the UK and want to spend time exploring and getting to know new places that we feel would be a good fit for us and the lifestyle we are aiming towards. At the moment this entails being able to spend time together as a family doing the things we love, like playing in the ocean, cooking up beautiful meals that feed the body and the soul (including lots of raw food dishes), growing food, playing music,learning and exploring new places & meeting inspiring people.
    We are interested in living more organically and generally a little closer to nature. Hoping for opportunities to work alongside like minded people from whom we might learn more about sustainability, low impact living and permaculture and other alternative approaches in practise. We have a special interest for learning more about fruit growing, especially tropical fruits!
    We are happy, outgoing, considerate and self motivated. We enjoy socialising but are equally happy to be by ourselves sometimes. Our 21 month old daughter is very cheerful and loves being outside, meeting and playing with other children.
    We both have lots of experience in catering and hospitality and Henry also has experience in growing, permaculture, construction and carpentry.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cooking, Raw food, Gardening & Food growing, Childcare, Hospitality, Construction, Carpentry.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, some Spanish and little french

  • Edad

    34 & 30

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios