Ewa

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a student of Psychology who is very interested in learning about different cultures and improving new skills. I enjoy learning new languages, doing yoga and meditating. I am a creative person who is keen on art and loves to do artistic stuff in the free time eg. pottery, acrylic drawing and many more. I love spending time outdoors and walking in nature. In my spare time I read a lot and listen to music and TED talks about psychology. I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can speak English fluently, I have been learning it for more than 10 years also also I am a 2nd year student of Psychology BSc on Scottish university. Due to coronavirus pandemic I am studying online there. I am learning Italian, but I am on A1 level. I have been learning Spanish for 6 years and I understand much of it but do not speak very well. I am a native Polish speaker who enjoys travelling the world. I have been teaching kids and teenagers English for the past 2 years and I have gained a lot of good opinions about my teaching methods. I have worked in cafes during holidays so I know how to work with various people and can organize my work efficiently, I am a multitasking person. I learn new skills quickly and can adapt them to the reality. I am a very cheerful person, who has a lot of patience, rather calm and balanced. I do not smoke.
    I have certification of English language by Cambridge: FCE and CAE - I am a C2 level speaker, so fluent.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am willing to learn basics of any new languages, including Italian and Spanish in the first place. I can also teach English as I am an English tutor.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I am not a fan of computer games but I love any board games, I also enjoy drawing and any other crafts.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios