Eva

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Africa
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello,
    My name is Eva, I am 22 years old and I am from Lippstadt, a city in Germany with a lot of nature. Since 2018, I have been studying English and Home Economics to become a teacher.

    I love to travel and have taken every opportunity to get to know new cities, landscapes or people.

    I grew up with animals and they are very close to my heart. I started riding when I was 3 years old and since 2012 I have my own horse (Fjord horse, Anton). I have been living with dogs since I was 7 years old. I am very fond of animals and even spiders in the room can stay where they are. Working with animals is very fun for me!

    Overall, I am adventurous and I love to discover new things. I am a very uncomplicated person and I have no problems with getting dirty at work.

    Since a few years I am a vegetarian.

    I would appreciate it to improve my English skills during the workaway.
    I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to work with animals (and did it my whole life) and I do not hesitate to to stable work as well. I have already worked on a farm where racehorses were trained.

    Some years ago, I worked on a farm with focus on seed grafting (corn).

    I had a job as a teacher for first aid courses (for example people who need the course for their driving license come to these courses) but now I work in the cinema.

    I love cooking and I already cook as long as I can think.

    Furthermore I had several other jobs like writing articles for a city magazine, guiding boat trips, delivering newspaper, delivery driver for school catering, production employee or selling roasted almonds or crêpes at the funfair.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I love playing games and even invented my own card game together with my father. Playing games with friends on a funny evening or enjoying the nature by hiking are also things I like to do.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios