Eva Marleen

  • Estonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Oct 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! My name is Eva, I'm 22 years old and from Estonia.

    After graduating high school in 2018, I spent 9 months in Sicily,participating in an EVS (European Voluntary Service) project. This project was focused on early school leaving and gender equality. Working with children and teens sparked an interest in me and led me to university to study Early Childhood Education. This experience - living in a different country, away from my friends and family, surrounded by people totally diverse from me, proved me that I am ready to discover new countries and cultures, meet people and have international friends from all over the world.

    Before leaving for my EVS I worked in a restaurant as a waitress. I think this is a job any young person should try at least once in their life. It teaches how to solve problems, how to act in stressful and busy times and most importantly how to communicate better with strangers. A definite confidence booster in the long run!


    What am I like as a person though? I have a dark sense of humor (don't worry, not too dark) and I love to make people laugh and through that I've made a good amount of friends. During my free time I like to sing (have been a part of singing choirs for the past 13 years). I also enjoy spending time on my own, as I'm sure anyone does. This means that I can work in a group but I have no trouble of doing things on my own.

    I am duteous and always eager to learn, gain work experience, visit foreign places and do all of that while adjusting quickly to new situations.

    Since 2021 October I am travelling around Europe and hope to do it for a while! :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am not afraid of physical work, whether it is carrying (heavy) things, painting different surfaces, gardening. For me there is also no problem with cleaning. I also have experience with bartending. I also think that my musical skills (singing) and the ability to perform in front of people can be useful.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Estonian: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy bicycle rides in the nature and I also like to dance a little (usually alone in my room :) ).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios