Euan

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/03/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    249

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    I am a half Scottish and half Sicilian traveller looking to learn new skills, meet people, and find myself. I have lived in Siracusa for 6 years from when I was aged 1 to aged 7. I currently live in the Highlands of Scotland in a small city called Inverness. Ever since i had finished school, i wanted to leave Inverness, and since I travelled to Sicily a few months ago I have become hooked to the travelling lifestyle.
    I have a great passion for music and wish to potentially pursue a career in it. I play the piano, guitar and used to play the trumpet. I also have a passion for sport and have participated in many through my life. I currently play American Football for the Highland Wildcats in which i have won 2 UK championships with. I am hard working, willing to learn, and confident person.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a strong individual so would excel in any task requiring heavy lifting.
    I have a first aid qualification.
    I am musical.
    Being part of a sports team means i work well with other people.
    Can speak a moderate amount of Italian.
    Knowledgeable with technology.
    I can help to teach/improve your English.
    I am independent.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English and a bit of Italian

  • Edad

    20

  • Nacionalidad

    Half Scottish, Half Italian.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Sicilian hills
Taormina markets
Sick catch by yours truly

Comentarios