Esther & Alejandro

  • Suiza & Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a nomadic couple currently looking for a house-pet-farm sit in Italy. We are flexible with location, dates and the length of the homesit, as we are travelling in a van and work online. We have our own mobile internet, only requirement is that there is good 3G/4G reception available on your property/land. We love animals and nature, so would love a homesit with pets/animals in a nature setting.

    We spent the last year experiencing and learning about off-grid living, permaculture, eco-building, organic farming and sustainable living. We loved it and want to definitely carry on with this path, but need a bit of time to focus on our work and our future plans, so a homesit would be perfect for us at the moment.

    Esther is originally from Switzerland and Alejandro from Patagonia, Argentina (he has an Italian passport). We have lived in London for many years working as natural medicine practitioner (Chinese Medicine Acupuncture, herbs and massage) as well as movement practitioners (Pilates, Yoga, Qi Gong, Aerial, Dance). For the last few years we have felt a strong pull to go back to nature! We want to learn the skills to live self-sufficiently to eventually build our own paradise - a home, community, healing and retreat space, permaculture farm etc.

    We want to be surrounded by nature and people who share a similar way of living and resonate with our values. We focus on positive energy and wholehearted living. We are open minded critical thinkers trying to have a deeper understanding of the ‘reality’ we live in by researching history, medicine, economics and nature.

    We are both fit and healthy, eager to learn and very motivated. We practice Vipassana mediation and follow a Vegetarian/Vegan diet.

    In order to continue with our online health business we require either a reliable internet connection or a strong 4G connection to live stream classes and private sessions.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Alejandro - Bee Keeper, basic gardening skills, basic plastering, painting, carpentry and welding skills, kitchen and hospitality experience, basic Permaculture knowledge, lots of camping and outdoor experience, Acupuncturist, TuiNa, Thai and Shiatsu massage therapist, Naturopath, Yoga and Qi Gong teacher

    

Esther - basic gardening skills, fruit picking experience, basic Permaculture knowledge, good cooking and cleaning skills, a lot of hospitality experience, Acupuncturist, TuiNa massage therapist, Pilates and Aerial Yoga teacher, Movement rehabilitation practitioner

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    39 & 47

  • Algo más...

    We are passionate about natural medicine and healing, living in tune with nature and being active outdoors.

    We practice pilates, yoga, aerial, running, Qi Gong, mediation, surfing, snowboarding, hiking.....

    We enjoy photography, filming, reading and learning.

    We are sociable yet can easily be on our own in peace and quiet.

    We are animal lovers and are happy to learn more about how to take care of them.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan/vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios