Estefania

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified
Explorer

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey there!
    My name is Estefania though I prefer to be called Estefi :)

    Thanks to Workaway I've had the opportunity to travel quite a lot around Germany for over a year starting in October 2020!
    Not even one of my experiences was similar to the others and that was simply amazing! I've met so many nice people and I am happy to say that now I have some good friends around the country. I have learned so much from them and consequently from myself.

    A few months ago, I started teaching English online and that helps me to keep living this nomadic lifestyle which I truly like (a looot!)
    At the moment I'm living in Turin, Italy getting some bureaucratic stuff sorted! However, as I've seen there's a whole new fantastic world out there and I am so amazed by the different ways of living, cultures, and languages that I can't really see myself settling down in a house/ country in the near future. I'm eager to travel again and learn as much as possible about it all.

    If I have to tell you something about me I would start by saying that I really enjoy helping others and I want to make this one a better place to live. Volunteering with children in Africa is probably my top dream, I strongly believe that kids are the future and they need love, food, a safe space, and opportunities. I know there is something that can be done, I haven't figured out yet what it is or how to make it work. Anyone out there willing to help? I'd love to hear from you! :D
    What else? I'm very friendly and talkative, you have already noticed that, haven't you? But I am also very respectful of others' time and space. In my free time, I love spending it outside, visiting new places, taking pictures, doing crafts, jigsaws, or watching movies.

    In future opportunities, I would love to learn about typical food, wine, beer, bees, sea life, and elephants. These are just a few ideas but believe me when I say I am open to learning about anything cause that's what I am here for.


    THANKS for reading through my profile, I can't wait to meet you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love organizing stuff I have helped people moving houses or reorganizing spaces in their houses.
    I enjoy gardening (I don't know much about it but I can learn very quickly).
    I really love painting and making decoration for kids rooms.
    I enjoy cooking and baking.
    I love working with kids I have done it most of my life ! It is always rewarding.
    I am a language teacher so I always enjoy learning new languages but also teaching what I know.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Hey there ! Spanish is my mother tongue and I speak fluent English ( I've also been teaching it for many years!) So I would love to help you learning or improving any of these languages. I'm looking for a language buddy who can give me a hand with German. I'm really struggling with it and find no motivation to study it ! Hope to hearing from you :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    I am a huge fan of traditions and celebrations, I love carnivals, Halloween, St Patrick's day, etc, and of course, I am a huge Christmas lover, spending it in a country where it snows is still on my bucket list!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios